top of page

It's been awhile...


I have been away for quite some time, again, I know.....

There were some personal things I was going through and I am still working on them. Over a month ago I started focusing more on my physical and mental health and finally am noticing changes. Even if only slight, it's still positive change and I am so happy about that. Improving my health has definitely been on the back burner for far too long, so I just decided one day to get started. My overall goal is to be stronger and down to a healthier weight. It's easy to make excuses, for sure. My personal motto now: consistency is the key. Consistency was my biggest issue in the past, but no more, I will continue to show up for myself everyday and make better choices.

Comments


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page