top of page

Another year, a new decade


It's hard to believe that we are at the end of yet another decade. I don't know about you, but each year seems to end more quickly than the last and I wish time would slow down just a bit!

Winter is a time to turn inward and reflect on one's life, which is what I have been doing lately. Though I feel that I have grown quite a bit this decade, especially over the past few years, I still have a ways to go and I am focusing more on my mental and physical health this coming year. 2019 has been an okay year for me, but the ups have mostly outweighed the downs. The highlight of this year has of course been attending Camp UBPN, and I can not wait for the next one. I am so grateful for UBPN and all that they do, the camp experience was incredible. One of my goals for the coming year is to create more content for Living with Erb's Palsy, so be on the look out for that.

I hope everyone has a great 2020!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page